# Delta Sigma 2016-2018 Committee Assignments

#### **Beginning Teacher Support**

Laurie Sellers, Chair Samantha Campbell Katie Crocker Jill Eaddy Annette Geymont Jane Morton Suzanne Peeler Kesha Ruppe

## **Communications**

Pat Carpenter, Chair Dana Ayers Frankie Beam Elaine Boysworth, newsletter Jenny Dellinger, website Tammy Price, secretary Linda Yoder

### **Membership & Nominations**

Dana Avery & Betsy Rinehardt Laws, co-chairs Edwina Beam Becky Burke Becky Heavner Melanie Huss Brenda Kinney Denise Patterson, DKG Foundation rep

## Program/ Fine Arts

Rhonda Hager, co-chair Diana Carpenter, co-chair Deanna Dunn Glenda Walker Judy Jones, web watcher Kelly Rudisill Julie Tipton

## Educational Law & Policy, Leadership Development, US

Forum Representative Jennifer Carroll, chair Kennan Eaddy Jane Goodson Nelva Goodson Elaine Jenkins Renee Smith Kelly Withrow

### Scholarship/ World Fellowship/ Schools for Africa

Gayle Reid & Crystal Rudisill, co-chairs Donna Jolley Rhonda Harrill Kristen Reynolds Susan McConnell Judy Shuford Kay Wilson Cindy White, Fashion Show Coordinator

## **Finance**

Darla Stines, chair Kellie Goins, Treasurer Sherry Hoyle Wanda Lutz Sara Miller Wendy Mosteller Phyllis Tallent

Libby Fletcher will serve as ex-officio on all committees.